Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships Scheme 2019

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships give talented students from anywhere in the Commonwealth the opportunity to gain a Master’s degree, while developing new skills, experiencing life in another country, and building their global networks.

Scholarships are for students committed to creating change in their communities and contributing to the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). The scholarships are named in honour of Her Majesty The Queen, Head of the Commonwealth and ACU Patron, and are fully funded and supported by numerous Commonwealth governments.


Citizens (or those who hold refugee status) in a Commonwealth country are welcome to apply.


Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships offer a life-changing opportunity for cultural exchange and academic collaboration in unique environments across the globe
Awards are fully funded, providing tuition fees, a return economy flight, an arrival allowance, and a regular stipend (living allowance)
Awards are for Master’s degrees and are not applicable to distance learning courses
Awards are open to citizens of all Commonwealth countries, other than the host country
Award holders will build deeper and stronger links across the Commonwealth network, acting as ambassadors between home and host countries

Application Deadline: 6 February 2019

For more information visit here.

Related Articles

Back to top button