SportSport & Entertainment

Zimbabwean Squad for Liberia Announced

Zimbabwe take on Liberia in Monrovia this weekend knowing a point will clinch their spot in the Africa Cup of Nations finals next year with a game to spare.

It is as follows:


01 Chigova George (Polokwane City, S.A)
02 Sibanda Edmore (Witbank Spurs, S.A)


03 Mudimu Alec (CEFN Druids, Wales)
04 Pfumbidzai Ronald (Bloemfontein Celtic, S.A)
05 Hadebe Teenage (Kaizer Chiefs, S.A)
06 Moyo Kevin (FC Platinum)
07 Munetsi Marshall (Orlando Pirates, S.A)


08 Katsande Willard (Kaizer Chiefs, S.A)
09 Kutinyu Tafadzwa (Azam, Tanzania)
10 Karuru Ovidy (Amazulu, S.A)
11 Chawapiwa Talent (Baroka, S.A)
12 Nakamba Marvelous (Club Brugge, Belgium)
13 Billiat Khama (Kaizer Chiefs, S.A)
14 Musona Knowledge (Anderlecht, Belgium)
15 Chinyengetere Rodwell (FC Platinum)


16 Rusike Evans (SuperSport United, S.A)
17 Mutizwa Knox (Lamontville Golden Arrows, S.A)
18 Kadewere Tinotenda (Le Havre AC, France)

Related Articles

Back to top button