Zimbabweans can visit these 59 countries without a visa in 2018

Zimbabweans love travelling and it’s no lie that you bound to hear Shona being spoken on any part of the planet! below is a list of countries Zimbabweans can visit these 59 countries without a visa in 2018. As of 1 January 2017, Zimbabwean citizens had visa-free or visa on arrival access to 59 countries and territories, ranking the Zimbabwean passport 77th in terms of travel freedom (tied Ghanaian passport) according to the Henley visa restrictions index.

Zimbabweans can visit these 59 countries without a visa in 2018

Countries and Territories

Allowed Stays

Anguilla 3 months
Antigua and Barbuda 1 month
Bahamas 3 months
Barbados 6 months
Belize 1 month
Bermuda 6 months
Botswana 90 days
British Virgin Islands 30 days
Cook Islands 31 days
Democratic Republic of the Congo 90 days
Dominica 21 days
Ecuador 90 days
Fiji 4 months
Grenada 3 months
Haiti 3 months
Hong Kong 3 months
Kenya 3 months
Kiribati 28 days
Lesotho 14 days
Malawi 90 days
Malaysia 2 months
Mauritius 60 days
Micronesia 30 days
Montserrat 3 months
Mozambique 30 days
Namibia 3 months
Niue 30 days
Philippines 21 days (For more than 21 days up to 59 days, visa issued upon arrival.)
Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
Singapore 30 days
South Africa 90 days
Sri Lanka 30 days (ETA required. cost: US$30) [1]
Swaziland 30 days
Trinidad and Tobago 90 days
Turks and Caicos Islands 30 days
Uganda 6 months
Vanuatu 30 days
Zambia 30 days


Show More

Related Articles

Read previous post:
7 Good Reasons to Attend Class

There are several reasons that one could decide not to attend class. Some days you find the motivation to go...